long hugs and snugglesauruses


The Mommy Shop!
June 16, 2010, 4:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I have been super busy with my etsy shop lately!  I have been selling alot of stuff and enjoying it very much now that I am no longer working part time at my previous social work job.  My last day at work was May 24th and I was a little worried that I wouldnt know what to do with all my free time, but that has not been an issue at all 🙂  I know I need to update some pictures of Jackson, and probably my growing tummy as well, however I wanted to mention a blog review that someone is doing on the cloth wipes that I sell in my shop!  I sent a set of cloth wipes for Melanie to use and 2 sets to use as a give  away.  You can go to her blog from this link and see her product review and some sweet pictures of her little boy.  http://jonathanandmelanie.blogspot.com/2010/06/handmade-cloth-baby-wipes-review.html

Cloth Napkins to use instead of paper towels! Great for picnics and summer time.

Cloth Baby Wipes

I love this print!

And of course some girly prints too 🙂

And Little Jackson in his swim suit

The Family 🙂

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi! The Crazy Days sent me! 🙂

Comment by Sarah Winson

Hello! The Crazy Days sent me! I can’t find how to Follow your blog??? I love your reusable wipes! I’m hosting a giveaway for handmade baby items (she sells reusable wipes too), but I didn’t get any to review, so I’m going on what The Crazy Days said about the cloth wipes and now I’m itching to get my hands on some! I hope I win yours! They are SO cute!

Comment by Lisa Duncan

Hi Sarah and Lisa, Thanks for visiting. Good luck with the contest!!

Comment by tdsteele

Hello! The Crazy Days sent me!

Comment by Gwen




Leave a Reply

