long hugs and snugglesauruses


Growing so fast!
June 26, 2009, 9:00 pm
Filed under: crafts, Jackson | Tags: , , , ,

Jackson turned 4 months old on Fathers day.  I cant believe how fast it is going!!  Jackson is weighing in at 17.3 lbs and is 26 inches long!   He did really great at the Dr and laughed alot at both our nurse and our Dr.  He did have to get more shots which is probably one of the hardest things to let happen, but overall he did great and took a good long nap after the visit.  Here is a pick of him later that day.

4 shots!! :(

4 shots!! 😦

I took some fun pics of him the other morning doing some tummy time too, and they are just too cute not to share.

P6160148

P6160175

P6160155

P6160170

And lastly I have been doing alot of new stuff on my Etsy site lately!  I am having alot of fun with it, and enjoying the new outlet for some creativity.

Some burp clothes for my sisters baby

Some burp cloths for my sisters baby

Jungle themed burp cloths for sale in my shop

Jungle themed burp cloths for sale in my shop

Rock and Roll Tinkle Trappers that I sold to a lady in Canada

Rock and Roll Tinkle Trappers that I sold to a lady in Canada

And I have some really sweet red white and blue aprons that Bethany and Blythe modeled for me but the pics must be on the lap top.  Anyways, check out my shop and see all the new additions!!

themommyshop.etsy.com

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Terri, Jackson just keeps getting cuter and cuter.. it’s hard to believe is growing so fast! Also, congrats on doing so well w/ Etsy! Your things are very cute.. I saw you’ve done great with sales also for such a short time! Way to go! Love, Aunt Betsy

Comment by Betsy




Leave a Reply

